Home > Ideas, Other > Hello World!

Hello World!

I got the idea to start collecting my ideas and progress on projects into one directory from Reddit.

I’ve already uploaded several ongoing projects to imgur.com so I’ll be attempting to sync that to here.

Learning to submit posts on here and format them will be a project in itself.

I’ll be attempting to track my progress here in a similar vein to this blog: http://benduino.wordpress.com/

Categories: Ideas, Other Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

